Renters Must be at least 25 years of age with two years of driving experience.
Renters must have a credit or debit card with $309 in available credit for U.S. issued credit/debit cards and $500 for foreign credit/debit cards in their possession at the time of rental, or a suficcient available credit, should the rental exceed the required deposit.
Prepaid debit cards and cash deposits are accepted. All renters must comply with California’s financial responsibility law’s.
In an effort to maintain low cost rentals, we accept non-owner liability policies,if you dont have your own insurance we can help you to get it from a local licensed insurance agent.
All renters must have a valid California drivers license in their possession at the time of rental.
Foreign licenses are accepted if they are an international certified original, i.e carries an on draft English translation. If not, a certified international driving permit with an English translation and the country issued license is required.